Princeton Office Staff

Pam Gregory
President & CEO
(609) 921-0252
pgregory@princetonblairstown.org

Lori Rivera
Director of Finance & Administration
(609) 921-0578
lrivera@princetonblairstown.org

Gina Grieco
Accounting Assistant
(609) 917-3391
ggrieco@princetonblairstown.org

Meredith Murray
Director of Development & Communications
(609) 216-7025
mmurray@princetonblairstown.org

Brynn Mosello
Administrative & Marketing Assistant
(609) 921-0070
bmosello@princetonblairstown.org

Blairstown Campus
Program Staff

Roberto Gil, Jr., Esq.
Director of the Blairstown Campus
(908) 362-6765 – ext. 4
rgil@princetonblairstown.org

Tom Arnold
Program Director
(908) 362-6765 – ext. 7
tarnold@princetonblairstown.org

Adam Faller
Assistant Director
(908) 362-6765 – ext. 6
afaller@princetonblairstown.org

Travis Heilman
Manager, Summer Programs
(908) 362-6765 - ext. 3
theilman@princetonblairstown.org

Pat Karl
Operations Manager
(908) 362-6765 – ext. 1
pkarl@princetonblairstown.org

Chris Trainor
Manager, Special Programs
(908) 362-6765 – ext. 3
ctrainor@princetonblairstown.org

Facilitators
Joseph DaSilva
Joseph Falln
Ron Franco
Terrell Gilkey
Cristal Hernandez
Shaun Petersen

Food Services Staff

Robert Buarotti
Food Services Manager
(908) 362-6765 – ext. 8
rbuarotti@princetonblairstown.org

Facilities Staff

Jody Zengulis
Director of Facilities
(908) 362-6765 – ext. 5
jzengulis@princetonblairstown.org

Biviana Fontalvo
John Haney
Seth Nelson