Princeton Office Staff

Pam Gregory

President & CEO

(609) 921-0252

pgregory@princetonblairstown.org

 

Betsy Castro, MBA

Director of Finance & Administration

(609) 921-0578

bcastro@princetonblairstown.org

 

Gina Grieco

Accounting Assistant

(609) 258-3649

ggrieco@princetonblairstown.org

 

Brynn Mosello

Administrative & Marketing Assistant

(609) 921-0070

bmosello@princetonblairstown.org

 

School-Based Program Staff

 

Clarissa Ghazi, LMSW

Site Coordinator - Global Neighborhood Secondary School

cghazi@princetonblairstown.org

 

Blairstown Campus

 

Program Staff

Roberto Gil, Jr., Esq.

Director, Blairstown

(908) 362-6765 – ext. 4

rgil@princetonblairstown.org

 

Tom Arnold

Assistant Director

(908) 362-6765 – ext. 7

tarnold@princetonblairstown.org

 

Adam Faller

Assistant Director

(908) 362-6765 – ext. 6

afaller@princetonblairstown.org

 

Pat Karl

Office & Outreach Manager

(908) 362-6765 – ext. 1

pkarl@princetonblairstown.org

 

Chris Trainor

Coordinator, Special Programs

(908) 362-6765 – ext. 3

ctrainor@princetonblairstown.org

 

Facilitators

Kiff Allen

Tiffany Brown

Terrell Gilkey

Michael Hampton

Travis Heilman

Audrey Springer

 

Summer Facilitators

Eleazar Adjehoun

Ben Dobkin – PICS Intern

Chris Filpo

Aliya Greenberg – PICS Sustainability Intern

Natalie McLaughlin

Mary Oluokun

Sydney Smart

Hector Tejeda

 

Food Service Staff

Robert Buarotti

Food Services Manager

(908) 362-6765 ext. 8

rbuarotti@princetonblairstown.org
 

Kitchen Assistants

Diane Nicastro

Pierce Wilkenson

 

Facilities

Jody Zengulis

Facilities Director

(908) 362-6765 – ext. 5

jzengulis@princetonblairstown.org

 

Facilities Assistants

Sarabel Comtois

John Haney

Anthony Martino

Tammy Porter-Leitner